What Is My Hero Academia 262 New Release Date and Where to Read?

My Hero Academia chapter 262 will be released in March 2020. Viz Media and Mangaplus both will provide free My Hero Academia chapter 262 to read for the fans on their website. Unfortunately, we will have to wait another week for this chapter as My Hero Academia manga is on a break this week.

My Hero Academia 261 Recap

My Hero Academia chapter 261 showed us exactly how awesome Mirko is as she was seen in the heat of the battle. She went head to head against the all-powerful Nomu. This battle was a bloody affair and no one was ready to quit. Mirko was able to survive but she had to give it her all and was soaked all over in her own blood. Now, her next challenge is the beat High End. The chapter was magnificent to behold.

My Hero Academia 262 Predictions

Now, let us talk a bit about My Hero Academia 262. Even though there is no chapter this week but that cannot stop us discussing and predicting what might happen next. Mirko is going to surprise us even more than she already has in the next chapter. No one is expecting her to win her next battle as she isn’t at her best moment health-wise. She is soaked in blood and injuries from her last fight. This is exactly why I think that she will surprise us all and leave her mark in the next battle of hers as well. Let us see what happens in the new chapter of My Hero Academia. My Hero Academia Synopsis: Here’s the synopsis for My Hero Academia: My Hero Academia is a manga illustrated by Kohei Horikoshi. The manga runs in Shueisha’s Weekly Shounen Jump magazine and has become one of the most popular ones over the past few years. The manga follows the story of Izuku Midoriya, who aims to become the Number One Hero like his idol All Might. However, unlike nearly every other kid around him, Midoriya isn’t born with the special power known as Quirk. With hardships ahead of him, Izuku Midoriya must find a way to continue pushing forward so that he becomes a strong Hero.

My Hero Academia 262 Delayed  New Release Date and Where to Read  - 98